Xmas opening hours are now live - click here to find out more

Xmas 2018 | Relay

Xmas 2018 Opening Hours

Thank you for your support during 2018. Please find our Christmas & New Year opening hours as follows:

  • Friday 21st December 2018 (normal working day and last trunking day until new year)
  • Monday 24th December 2018 (deliveries and collection only – no trunking network)
  • Tuesday 25th December 2018 (bank holiday closed)
  • Wednesday 26th December 2018 (bank holiday closed)
  • Thursday 27th December 2018 (closed)
  • Friday 28th December 2018 (closed)
  • Monday 31st December 2018 (closed)
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019 (bank holiday closed)
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019 (normal working day and trunking network resumes)

If you have any requirements between Saturday 22nd December and Tuesday 1st January then please email sales@relayeurope.co.uk and we would be happy to quote on a dedicated vehicle basis.

Contact Relay

  • *
  • *